top of page

Boxing Day 2023 Crown to Crown Results

Boxing Day's event is the last of our 2023 series of Crown to Crown races, we thanks you all who have supported these races throughout year.

On a fine day with a slightly muddy course from the previous days rain, we had a huge turnout of 226 runners. There was plenty of great running up that final hill and some impressively fast times.

Our congratulations to race winners:

1st Male: Taylor Newell, Thurrock Harriers

1st Male Youth: Max Sanderson, Brentwood Beagles Athletics Club

1st Female: Grace Leyland, Herne Hill Harriers

1st Female Youth: Olivia Forrest, Brentwood Beagles Athletics Club

Our Crown to Crown series will return in 2024, our next will be on Good Friday 29th March at 11am.

Provisional Results:

C2C Results 26th December 2023 - PROVISIONAL
Download PDF • 533KB

Please also join me in thanking our volunteers who gave up their time to make this another great PRC event.

See you at the next one on Good Friday at 11am.

All the best,


Pitsea Running Club - Event Coordinator

803 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page