top of page

June 2024 Crown to Crown Results

Updated: Jun 20

June's event is the third race of our 2024 series of Crown to Crown races and the second of our summer evening races.

119 runners showed up eagerly ready to take on a course that was finally dry.

With the cool summer we've had so far it was a great chance to really push on the course and we saw some great times and excellent running all round.

Well done to everyone who ran - our congratulations to race winners:

1st Male: Crispin Bloomfield, Billericay Striders (00:17:25)

1st Male Youth: Preston Taylor, Brentwood Beagles AC (00:16:47)

1st Female: Danielle Robarts (00:23:10)

1st Female Youth: Siobhan Desmond (00:24:37)

We will provide an updated table for our champion of champions table on our Facebook page in the coming days.

Our next Crown to Crown will be on Wednesday 10th July at 7:30pm, hope to see you there.

Final Results:

C2C Results 12th June 2024 - FINAL
Download PDF • 503KB

Please also join me in thanking our volunteers who gave up their time to make this evening another great PRC event.

Hope to see you at the next one.

All the best,


Pitsea Running Club - Event Coordinator

515 views0 comments


bottom of page