top of page

Boxing Day 2022 Crown to Crown results

Updated: Dec 29, 2022

Boxing Day’s event brought an end to our 2022 series of Crown to Crown races.

With a bumper turnout of 170 runners keen to burn off their Christmas turkey the race was held in sunny but cold conditions.

Well done to everyone who ran - our congratulations to race winners:

1st Male: Taylor Newell, Thurrock Harriers

1st Male Youth: Oscar Farley, Billericay Striders

1st Female Youth: Olivia Forrest, Brentwood Beagles AC

1st Female: Charmaine Sterling, Benfleet Running Club

Finalised results:

C2C Results 26th December 2022 - Final
Download PDF • 232KB

Please also join me in thanking our volunteers who gave up their time to make this morning another great PRC event.

Enjoy the rest of your holidays.

All the best,


Pitsea Running Club - Event Coordinator

762 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page